Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

Amt Inhaber Erreichbarkeit
Ehrenpräsident Reinhold Wittung
Ehrenschriftführer Elmar Weyh
1. Vorsitzender Andreas Theobald andreas-theobald@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender Martin Fuhrmann fuhrmann@rheinhessische.de
1. Kassierer Erwin Meixner emeixner48@web.de
2. Kassierer Carsten Reimann carsten.reimann@t-online.de
1. Schriftführer Matthias Koblitz Matthias.Koblitz@gmx.net
2. Schriftführer Florian Schneider
Fußball Abteilungsleiter Nickolaus Rödel NickolausRoedel@t-online.de
Team Manager Jorge Mendes ajmendes@web.de
Beisitzer Lukas Schmidt Lukas20792@gmx.de
Beisitzer Joachim Nonnemacher Jo1906no@aol.com