Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

Amt Inhaber Erreichbarkeit
Ehrenpräsident Reinhold Wittung
Ehrenschriftführer Elmar Weyh
1. Vorsitzender Nickolaus Rödel NickolausRoedel@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Joachim Nonnenmacher Jo1906no@aol.com
1. Kassierer Erwin Meixner emeixner48@web.de
2. Kassierer Carsten Reimann carsten.reimann@t-online.de
1. Schriftführer Florian Schneider floschneid@web.de
2. Schriftführer Jannis Mörsdorf Moersdorf.Jannis@web.de
Fußball Abteilungsleiter Jorge Mendes ajmendes@web.de
Beisitzer Andreas Theobald andreas-theobald@gmx.de
Beisitzer Lukas Schmidt Lukas20792@gmx.de
Beisitzer Martin Fuhrmann martinfuhrmann0103@gmail.com
Beisitzer Matthias Koblitz Matthias.Koblitz@gmx.net
Jugendleiterin Bianca Voss B.Voss78@gmx.de 067246033204